Department of Accountancy and Law

Faculty Members

Faculty Members

Academic Members
Dr. Byron Y. Song
Dr. Byron Y Song

PhD PolyU
Associate Professor
Head, Department of Accountancy and Law

Emailyangsong@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 8013 CVCV
  Dr. Daniel H.K. Ho
Dr. Daniel HK Ho

PhD Aberdeen
Associate Professor
Programme Director, Master of
   Accountancy

Emaildanielho@hkbu.edu.hkPhoneExt. 7539CVCV
 
Dr. Peter T.Y. Lau
Dr. Peter TY Lau

PhD CUHK
Principal Lecturer
Associate Dean (Undergraduate Studies),
   School of Business

Emailpeterlau@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7536 CVCV
  Dr. Bingbing Hu
Dr. Bingbing Hu

PhD CUHK
Associate Professor

 

Emailbingbing@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5273 CVCV
Dr. Fang Zhang
Dr. Fang Zhang

PhD CUHK
Associate Professor

Emailfang@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5246 CVCV
  Dr. Zhenbin Liu
Dr. Zhenbin Liu

PhD Nanyang Tech
Associate Professor

Emailzhenbinliu@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5683 CVCV
Dr. Yanju Liu
Dr. Yanju Liu

PhD Toronto
Assistant Professor

Emailyanjuliu@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7576 CVCV
  Dr. Ray R. Wang
Dr. Ray R Wang

PhD HKU
Assistant Professor

Emailraywang@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 8012 CVCV
Dr. Janus Zhang
Dr. Janus Zhang

PhD PolyU
Assistant Professor

Emailjanuszhang@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 6614 CVCV
  Dr. Gaoguang, Stephen Zhou
Dr. Ahrum Choi
Dr. Ahrum Choi

PhD Seoul Nat'l
Assistant Professor

Emailarchoi@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 2150 CVCV
  KIM Yoon Hoo
Dr. Yoon Hoo Kim 

PhD Indiana University
Assistant Professor

Emailyoonhoo@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5560 CVCV
Dr. Di Guo
Dr. Di Guo

PhD Penn State University
Assistant Professor

diguoacc@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 8247 CVCV
  Dr. Mark Yuzhi Yan
Dr. Mark Y Yan

PhD University of Arizona
Assistant Professor

Emailmarkyan@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5905CVCV
Dr. Chris Xiaodong Zhao
Dr. Chris X Zhao

PhD The University of Iowa
Assistant Professor

Emailxiaodong-zhao@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 2243CVCV
  Dr. M.L. Ko
Dr. Man ML Ko

DBA Newcastle
Senior Lecturer
Associate Head, Department of
   Accountancy and Law
Programme Director, BCom (Hons)
   in Accountancy

Emailmanko@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5208CVCV
Dr. Angus Young
Dr. Angus Young

PhD W Sydney
Senior Lecturer

 

Emailangusyoung@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 2045 CVCV
  Dr. Davy K.C. Wu
Dr. Davy KC Wu

PhD HKU
Senior Lecturer
Programme Director, MSc in Corporate
   Governance and Compliance
Associate Director
   (Corporate Governance), CCGFP

Emaildavywu@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7534 CVCV
Ms. Janet W.Y. Kwan
Ms. Janet WY Kwan

MA PolyU & Jinan
Senior Lecturer
Programme Director, MSc in Applied
   Accounting and Finance

Emailjanet@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5207 CVCV
  Mr. Anthony T.F. Cheng
Mr. Anthony TF Cheng

MEcon Macquarie
Lecturer I
BBA (Hons) Accounting Concentration
   Coordinator

Emailatfcheng@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5206 CVCV
Mr. Paul Lam
Mr. Paul Lam

MBA CityU
Lecturer I
Associate Programme Director,
   BCom (Hons) in Accountancy

Emailplam@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 2153 CVCV
  Ms. Eliza MM Xue
Ms. Fiona S.T. Lee   Mr. K.S. Wong
Mr. Kar-Shun Wong

MPhil CUHK
Lecturer I  

Emailwongks@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5205 CVCV
     
Administrative Staff

Ms. Joanne Siu

Executive Secretary

Email  joanne@hkbu.edu.hk Phone  Ext. 7535 locate  WLB617A
 

Ms. Josephine Law

Programme Assistant

Email  joselaw@hkbu.edu.hk Phone  Ext. 7319 locate  WLB603
backTop