Department of Accountancy and Law

Faculty Members

Faculty Members

Academic Members
Dr. Byron Y. Song
Dr. Byron Y. Song

PhD PolyU
Associate Professor
Head, Department of Accountancy and Law

Emailyangsong@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 8013 CVCV
Dr. Daniel H.K. Ho
Dr. Daniel H.K. Ho

PhD Aberdeen
Associate Professor
Programme Director, Master of Accountancy

Emaildanielho@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7539 CVCV
Dr. Bingbing Hu
Dr. Bingbing Hu

PhD CUHK
Associate Professor

Emailbingbing@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5273 CVCV
Dr. Peter T.Y. Lau
Dr. Peter T.Y. Lau

PhD CUHK
Associate Professor
Associate Dean (Undergraduate Studies), School of Business; Programme Director, BBA (Hons)

Emailpeterlau@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7536 CVCV
Dr. Yanling Guan
Dr. Yanling Guan

PhD London
Assistant Professor

Emailylguan@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7541 CVCV
Dr. Stella H.H. So
Dr. Stella H.H. So

PhD UniSA
Senior Teaching Fellow
Associate Head, Department of Accountancy and Law; Coordinator, BBA Accounting Concentration

Emailstellaso@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7576 CVCV
Dr. Fang Zhang
Dr. Fang Zhang

PhD CUHK
Associate Professor

Emailfang@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5246 CVCV
Dr. Ray R. Wang
Dr. Ray R. Wang

PhD HKU
Assistant Professor

Emailraywang@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 8012 CVCV
Dr. Gaoguang, Stephen Zhou Dr. Wenming Wang
Dr. Wenming Wang

PhD HKBU
Assistant Professor

Emailwwnming@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 6614 CVCV
Dr. Ahrum Choi
Dr. Ahrum Choi

PhD Seoul Nat'l
Assistant Professor

Emailarchoi@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 2150 CVCV
Dr. Zhenbin Liu
Dr. Zhenbin Liu

PhD Nanyang Tech
Assistant Professor

Emailzhenbinliu@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5683 CVCV
Dr. M.L. Ko
Dr. M.L. Ko

DBA Newcastle
Senior Lecturer

Emailmanko@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5208 CVCV
Ms. Janet W.Y. Kwan
Ms. Janet W.Y. Kwan

MA PolyU & Jinan
Senior Lecturer
Programme Director, BCom (Hons) in Accountancy

Emailjanet@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5207 CVCV
Dr. Davy K.C. Wu
Dr. Davy K.C. Wu

PhD HKU
Senior Lecturer
Programme Director, MSc in Corporate Governance and Compliance; Associate Director (Corporate Governance), CCGFP

Emaildavywu@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7534 CVCV
Dr. Angus Young
Dr. Angus Young

PhD W Sydney
Senior Lecturer
Associate Director, MSc in Applied Accounting and Finance

Emailangusyoung@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 2045 CVCV
Mr. Anthony T.F. Cheng Mr. Paul Lam
Mr. Paul Lam

MBA CityU
Lecturer I

Emailplam@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 2153 CVCV
Dr. Kent O.K. Lee Mr. K.S. Wong
Ms. Eliza Z. Xue Ms. Fiona S.T. Lee
Administrative Staff

Ms. Joanne Siu

Executive Secretary

Email  joanne@hkbu.edu.hk Phone  Ext. 7535 locate  WLB617A

Ms. Josephine Law

Programme Assistant

Email  joselaw@hkbu.edu.hk Phone  Ext. 7319 locate  WLB603
backTop